Send us a note. We'd love to hear from you. How can we help?

Use the Let's Chat Icon to chat now.

Lets Chat Icon.JPG

Lafayette    

Louisiana Wholesale Florists, Inc.

151 High Meadows Blvd.

Lafayette, LA  70507

Phone:  337-237-6010

Fax:  337-261-4935

Fax (Fresh Flowers):  337-237-4580

Toll Free:  800-738-4747                                                        

After Hrs Emergency Contact:  337-230-6043

Baton Rouge    

Louisiana Wholesale Florists, Inc.

12016 Industriplex Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone:  225-756-1100

Fax:  225-756-1129

Fax (Fresh Flowers):  337-237-4580

Toll Free:  800-738-4747                                                        

After Hrs Emergency Contact:  225-522-0226

General Manager: 

Merlin Leger (Ext. 2201)

Email:  merlin@lwfilaf.com

Business Manager: 

Cindy Comeaux (Ext. 2207)

Email:  cindy@lwfilaf.com

 

Lafayette Managers: 

Mike Howerton (Ext. 2202)

Anthony Ashy (Ext. 2212); Email:  mike@lwfilaf.com

 

Lafayette Fresh Flower Buyers: 

Mike Howerton (Ext. 2202)

Anthony Ashy (Ext. 2212),

Pam Cotham (Ext. 2203); Email:  mike@lwfilaf.com

Shipping and Receiving Warehouse Manager: 

Cindi Babineaux

 

Lafayette Hard Goods Buyer: 

Kathy Trahan (Ext. 2209)

Email:  kathy@lwfilaf.com

 

Lafayette Sales: 

Sheryl Falcon-Bearb (Ext. 2205)

Bobbie Breaux (Ext. 2206),

Kayla Trahan (Ext. 2204)

 

Accounting Department:

Accounts Receivable: 

Linda Kyle (Ext. 2210)

Email:  linda@lwfilaf.com

Accounts Payable:

Fresh Flowers: 

Tomicka Caruso (Ext. 2208)

Email:  tomicka@lwfilaf.com

Hard Goods: 

Priscilla Ortego (Ext. 2211)

Email:  priscilla@lwfilaf.com

Baton Rouge Manager: 

Rick Hill (Ext. 2337)

Email:  rick@lwfibr.com

Baton Rouge Fresh Flower Buyers:   

Rick Hill (Ext. 2337)

Email: rick@lwfibr.com        

 

Kristy Davis (Ext. 2338)

Email:  kristy@lwfibr.com

Baton Rouge Hard Goods Buyer: 

Ann Lemoine (Ext. 2335)

Email:  ann@lwfibr.com

Baton Rouge Sales:    

Betty Jo Smith (Ext. 2339)

Email:  bettyjo@lwfibr.com

J.W. Smith (Ext. 2334)

Email:  jwsmith@lwfibr.com

Image by Darren Nunis
Operation
Hours

Lafayette Location

151 High Meadows Blvd

Lafayette, LA 70507

Phone: (337) 237-6010

Office Fax: (337) 261-4935

Store Fax: (337) 237-4580

Toll-Free: (800) 738-4747

On-Call Phone: (337) 230-6043

Baton Rouge Location

12016 Industriplex Blvd

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Phone: (225) 756-1100 

Fax: (225) 756-1129

Toll-Free: (800) 738-2837

On-Call Phone: (337) 230-5124

© 2020 by LWFI. Proudly created by NewBloomSolutions.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon