top of page
Send us a note. We'd love to hear from you. How can we help?

Thanks for submitting!

Use the Let's Chat Icon to chat now.

Lets Chat Icon.JPG

Lafayette    

Louisiana Wholesale Florists, Inc.

151 High Meadows Blvd.

Lafayette, LA  70507

Phone:  337-237-6010

Fax:  337-261-4935

Fax (Fresh Flowers):  337-237-4580

Toll Free:  800-738-4747                                                        

After Hrs Emergency Contact:  337-230-6043

Baton Rouge    

Louisiana Wholesale Florists, Inc.

12016 Industriplex Blvd.

Baton Rouge, LA  70809

Phone:  225-756-1100

Fax:  225-756-1129

Fax (Fresh Flowers):  337-237-4580

Toll Free:  800-738-2837                                                       

After Hrs Emergency Contact:  337-230-5124

General Manager: 

Merlin Leger (Ext. 2201)

Email:  merlin@lwfilaf.com

Business Manager: 

Cindy Comeaux (Ext. 2207)

Email:  cindy@lwfilaf.com

 

Lafayette Managers: 

Mike Howerton (Ext. 2202)

Anthony Ashy (Ext. 2212); Email:  anthony@lwfilaf.com

 

Lafayette Fresh Flower Buyers: 

Mike Howerton (Ext. 2202)

Anthony Ashy (Ext. 2212),

Pam Cotham (Ext. 2203); Email:  mike@lwfilaf.com

Shipping and Receiving Warehouse Manager: 

Cindi Babineaux

 

Lafayette Hard Goods Buyer: 

Kathy Trahan (Ext. 2209)

Email:  kathy@lwfilaf.com

 

Lafayette Sales: 

Sheryl Falcon-Bearb (Ext. 2205)

Janet Abadie (Ext. 2204)

 

Accounting Department:

Accounts Receivable: 

Linda Kyle (Ext. 2210)

Email:  linda@lwfilaf.com

Accounts Payables Specialist for

Fresh Flowers: 

Beth Thibodeaux (Ext. 2215)

Email:  acctspay_fresh@lwfilaf.com

Accounts Payables Specialist for

Hard Goods: 

Pamela Bolgiano (Ext. 2211)

Email:  acctspay_hg@lwfilaf.com

Baton Rouge Manager: 

Rick Hill (Ext. 2337)

Email:  rick@lwfibr.com

Baton Rouge Fresh Flower Buyers:   

Rick Hill (Ext. 2337)

Email: rick@lwfibr.com        

 

Collandra Harris (Ext. 2340)

Email: collandra@lwfibr.com

Baton Rouge Hard Goods Buyer: 

Ann Lemoine (Ext. 2335)

Email:  ann@lwfibr.com

Baton Rouge Sales:    

Betty Jo Smith (Ext. 2339)

Email:  bettyjo@lwfibr.com

J.W. Smith (Ext. 2334)

Email:  jwsmith@lwfibr.com

Collandra Harris (Ext. 2340)

Email: collandra@lwfibr.com

Jose Cortez (Ext. 2338)

Email: jose@lwfibr.com

Wild Flowers

Store Hours:

Monday-Friday: 7 am-3:30 pm
Saturday: 8 am-11 am
Sunday: Closed

bottom of page